BABY T SHIRT I

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

FUNNY CONSERVATIVE T SHIRTS : T SHIRTS


Funny conservative t shirts : Army acu t shirt



Funny Conservative T Shirts





funny conservative t shirts






    conservative
  • Holding to traditional attitudes and values and cautious about change or innovation, typically in relation to politics or religion

  • (of dress or taste) Sober and conventional

  • (of an estimate) Purposely low for the sake of caution

  • a member of a Conservative Party

  • resistant to change

  • a person who is reluctant to accept changes and new ideas





    t shirts
  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.





    funny
  • funny story: an account of an amusing incident (usually with a punch line); "she told a funny story"; "she made a funny"

  • curious: beyond or deviating from the usual or expected; "a curious hybrid accent"; "her speech has a funny twang"; "they have some funny ideas about war"; "had an odd name"; "the peculiar aromatic odor of cloves"; "something definitely queer about this town"; "what a rum fellow"; "singular

  • The comic strips in newspapers

  • amusing: arousing or provoking laughter; "an amusing film with a steady stream of pranks and pratfalls"; "an amusing fellow"; "a comic hat"; "a comical look of surprise"; "funny stories that made everybody laugh"; "a very funny writer"; "it would have been laughable if it hadn't hurt so much"; "











I have many sides, not one of them normal.




I have many sides, not one of them normal.





I got tagged forever ago and just never got the time to sit down and carry out this idea. sooooo here's my ten things. And if I tagged you, you BETTER post a selfie with your ten things (this means you, Misses Madeline and Melia).

1. I will use unnecessary big words in everyday conversation. I also seem to trip over my own tongue a lot. People look at me funny because I don't speak like a normal Western Pennsylvanian. Or human being.

2. I have spent my entire life overcoming how socially awkward I am. I have always hated this about myself. College has helped me so much in that I'm not as uncomfortable in social situations as I used to be. Now people can't get me to shut up.

3. I miss singing more than people understand. I don't even care if I was the best singer in the bunch...I sang with heart. I miss performing in general, because it gave me a reason for living. Without music, marching band, etc, I would not be the person I am today.

4. I want to travel. Period. If this means that I have to wait tables in new cities or be an airline stewardess, so be it, but I already have 2 trips planned out financially over the next 4 years. My biggest heartbreak will be if I need to stay at home.

5. Photography-wise, I pour my soul into every shot and I am extremely competitive. I want to be the best and I want my degree in photojournalism to mean something.

6. I'm afraid of opossums and dying. Which is funny because opossums play dead. Badabum-CH. Oh and mayonnaise...I cannot go near mayonnaise.

7. I read crazy amounts of books, but of all my favorites, I can honestly say Harry Potter has changed my life. Don't you laugh. I am a Harry Potter fanatic. It got me through endless summers, family fights, everything. I believe I'll get my Hogwarts letter someday.

8. I would like to use my degree to tell the little stories. Details and backstories, especially in people's lives, are very important to me. I want to capture the everyday lives and details of little-known cultures in a beautiful way.

9. Fashion will always hold a special place in my heart. I will sooner spend money on Christian Louboutins than on a month's rent. I should probably fix this before I live on my own.

10. I used to hate change. Now I accept it, but I still just want my friends back together, sitting in an Eat N Park booth sharing onion rings and gossip. I'm one of those people who annoy you by believing in the awesome power of the high school friendship. I am slowly being proven wrong.

11. I have two hot pink streaks in my hair, a nose piercing, and at least 8 planned tattoos (or at least I used to have the nose). So I would LOVE to move to a less conservative town where people don't hate you for things like that.

12. I like that people call me Asian Invasion and things like that, because although I pretend to hate it, it reminds me that I belong to something enough to make me an inside joke. I get the warm fuzzies.

13. Last thing I swear! That shirt in the top left corner is from the John Mayer concert. I bought 30 dollar lawn seats but ended up winning front row center upgrades and singing onstage with Train, whom I love. It was the best day I can remember in a long time.













Fringe Benefits




Fringe Benefits





This working-in-an-office thing has definite upsides. I worked late tonight and... by the time I left... no one was around but the security and cleaning staff.

I've always liked the reds in here... and I often thought of doing something like this... but, of course, in my imagined shoots... I have my tripod with me. I shot these using my incredibly lame... limpnoodly... mini-tripod... which only stays still for a minute at the most. I set the little bastard up on the counter... and went to do a test shot. And... as I stood there, remote in hand... it started slumping over... and I had to run to keep my camera from sliding into the sink. Putting the camera right on the counter didn't work... so I used the damned mini... and just took these four shots really quickly. Like... all in the space of less than a minute. And I had no idea whether things would turn out or not. In the last shot... the one on the right... I am literally shaking my head at my own wacky photomania.

Anyway... just a bit of fun after work... since I've wanted to shoot this room so many times... but really can't during regular hours. Bonus: even though it's a very conservative place, they don't complain when I dress like this... at least on Fridays. I figure... after four days of skirts and heels... I really need the balance that only a skull shirt provides.









funny conservative t shirts







Similar posts:

for my ninjas t shirt

joey ramone t shirt

baby blue t shirt

my chemical romance t shirt

ninja warrior t shirt

ladies night t shirt

don t stop the music shirt



- 01:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #